Lola Getts Active Giveaway Winner!

Hi Everyone!  Thank you so much for entering my Lola Getts Active Giveaway!!  I wish I know you all want me to get straight to the winner, so here we go!

I counted up the comments (throwing out the non-entries like my replies) and then plugged them in to a true random number generator.

True Random Number Generator
Min: 1
Max: 38
Result:
26
Powered by RANDOM.ORG

So that means that Gill is our winner with her first comment!!

Gill says:

I’m always looking for good plus-size yoga clothes to wear to yoga and to go running!

Congratulations Gill!  Check your email – I’ll get you in touch with Lola Getts so they can send you your code!

Thank you so much to Lola Getts Active for providing the gift card so I could give something back to you!  And thank you for reading Supportive Yoga!

Leave a Reply

  • Copyright © 2012-2014 Annie Carlin/Supportive Yoga

    If you'd like to use any Supportive Yoga photos or content, please make sure you link back to this site! If you have any questions, please email me at annie@supportiveyoga.com

