Group Class Schedule Update

New group classes are starting this coming Monday!  I will be teaching the Monday and Wednesday 6:00 pm class at Golden Heart Yoga in DC’s Petworth neighborhood starting Monday, June 10th.  These classes are listed as Hatha Yoga (all levels) and I truly mean that.  I love teaching students at all levels, from a brand new beginner to someone who has been practicing for 50 years.  As usual, we will incorporate props, breath work, yoga philosophy and fun into the practice.  Golden Heart Yoga is a great little neighborhood studio – very comfortable and welcoming.

Also, don’t forget about my upcoming workshop series at Golden Heart Yoga – Yoga for Larger Bodies.  If you are planning to join me for these awesome classes, please sign up in advance.  You get a significant discount – 4 classes for the price of 3 (helpful for the summer when you might be traveling!)

I’m very happy to be teaching a regular group class schedule again.  If you like my blog, you’ll love my class.  Please check my Yoga with Annie page for all my current offerings, including my regular classes, classes I’m subbing and other ways to practice yoga with me.  Please feel free to email me at annie@supportiveyoga.com if you have any questions!

Leave a Reply

  • Copyright © 2012-2014 Annie Carlin/Supportive Yoga

    If you'd like to use any Supportive Yoga photos or content, please make sure you link back to this site! If you have any questions, please email me at annie@supportiveyoga.com

