Hugger Mugger GIVEAWAY reminder

Wow. 😀

This has been an overwhelming few days for sure.  Between the giveaway, starting to work with a new studio, and regaining a pose I’d thought I’d lost forever (more on that later) I’m pretty sure my head has been rearranged a few times.  I knew getting Hugger Mugger to let me giveaway a bolster was a neat idea and I knew people would be excited, but this has been awesome, and crazy and can I just say that you are all fabulous.

Having no idea what kind of attention the giveaway would receive, I decided to keep in open for 2 whole weeks.  Yup.  So you still have time to enter, tell your friends to enter and to make sure you have claimed each of your three entries.  As a reminder, here are the rules (please read carefully):

1.  Leave a comment on the original post telling me what you’d use your bolster for first when it arrives.  That pose you’ve tried over and over, but just need a little boost?  A yummy restorative practive?  Anything is possible!

2.  For an extra entry, follow Supportive Yoga on Facebook and/or Twitter and leave a separate comment on the blog post telling me you’ve done so.

3.  For a third entry, follow Hugger Mugger on Facebook and/or Twitter and leave a third comment on the blog post telling me you have done so.

Leaving separate comments for each action will ensure that I count each of your entries (limit three entries per person).

***NOTE: US Residents Only (sorry, I know, but them’s the rules)

***NOTE #2: Comments on this post, while awesome, don’t count.  Please comment on the original giveaway post.

Comments
2 Responses to “Hugger Mugger GIVEAWAY reminder”
  1. Nicole Gutrich says:

    I love using a bolster for supta baddha konasana. So wonderful!

Leave a Reply

  • Copyright © 2012-2014 Annie Carlin/Supportive Yoga

    If you'd like to use any Supportive Yoga photos or content, please make sure you link back to this site! If you have any questions, please email me at annie@supportiveyoga.com

